Tuesday Tunes | 05.15.12

Posted: May 16, 2012 by Rich Landosky in Tuesday Tunes
Tags: , ,

This week’s tunes are in honor of my good friend, and our former Middle School Director, Bill Pederson. Here are some tunes from his two favorite artists (mine too, btw).

Larry Norman

(I was there for this concert at Creation ’99.)

Phil Keaggy

I believe Bill and I were at this concert together here in Philly.

My dear friend’s anticipation is over as he has now seen and forever more will see his Jesus face to face.  I am jealous and can’t wait for that day.

Leave a Reply

