Change of Plans

Posted: March 30, 2009 by Rich Landosky in Rich's Random Ramblings
Tags: , , , ,

Well, my meeting out in Lancaster to evaluate Vision ’09 and begin planning Vision ’10 was cancelled.  I deceided to take a drive out early this morning to have breakfast with Jim anyway and check out his new church.  Time with Jim is always good.  On the way out and back I listened to some great leadership talks from a couple of guys (Perry Noble and Reggie McNeal) who were at Catalyst this past October (which I didn’t get to go to).  Both were great and good time spent.  The one on my drive out was not only excellent but the guy was so funny I was in tears laughing as I drove down Rt. 1.

Anyway, back here at the office getting caught up on some stuff, and maybe . . . just maybe, I’ll get ahead on some things.

Leave a Reply

