HSM ReFuel Winter Weekend in Review

Posted: February 23, 2009 by Rich Landosky in HSM
Tags: ,

ReFuel :: Winter Weekend '09

Bus Ride – Rules Video – Dr. Sandy Good – The Party – The Richies – The Steve Muir Variety Hour – Paintball – Tubing – Worship – God – New Life In Christ – Bucket List – Renewed Passion – Great Friends – Testimonies – Communion.

What an incredible weekend!  Have you receovered yet?  Could it be that your life will never be the same?  I hope.  Hey, you guys were all incredible this weekend.  Thanks for making the retreat a great one.

Hop on over to our main site to see some of the videos already posted – Rules Video 2009, Ray Takes One For The Team, and Too Much Party.  We’ll be getting pictures and a full video of the weekend up as we go this week.

So, what did God do in your life this weekend?

What was the best part of the weekend?

Comments
  1. sandy good says:

    could somebody tell me how to get home to Lancaster? I think I made a wrong turn somewhere near Pittsburgh?!

  2. sandy good says:

    thanks for being my friends – I now have over 500 friends on “facebook” – seriously – thanks for caring deeply about the things that really matter – you guys encouraged me and were great all week-end wish I could have gotten to know you all

  3. alison miller says:

    this weekend was awesome! God really challenged me to start living alive and to stop being comfortable. He showed me some things that need to be on my bucket list. it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

