Crazy Love – Part 2 :: Changing Our Focus Follow-Up

Posted: December 29, 2008 by Rich Landosky in The Journey
Tags: , ,

As you begin your day today – and maybe everyday – here are some questions to pray (I saw these on a friend’s blog and have adopted them as my prayer each morning).

How can I love You more today?

How can I worship You more today?

In what ways can I use my words to honor You and bless others?

How can I pray more effectively today?

Begin asking these questions of God as you pray each morning and watch as your eyes slowly move off of you and on to God where they need to be and belong.

Leave a Reply

